Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11926686

ID 11926686
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 28, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNO

About me

Hello, my name is Anna and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure that I take pride in. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and I never smoke. Taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle is very important to me. My mesmerizing brown eyes and blond hair add to my charm and give me a unique and captivating appearance.

While I may have basic English speaking skills, I am always eager to learn and improve. Currently, I work as a photographer, capturing beautiful moments and creating memories for others. I have a university degree, which has given me a strong foundation and a curious mind.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages and experiencing different cultures.

I am genuinely excited to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. If you are looking for a kind, genuine, and adventurous partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's explore this journey together and create a beautiful and meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I love what I do. In addition to helping people, I also help myself by getting to know myself better and understanding what is important to me. I think that the ability to love with your eyes is only a plus for a relationship, since any issues can be resolved with a simple conversation. I don’t like quarrels and conflicts, I confidently declare that living in love and harmony is real.

Character

It can be difficult to start a story about yourself, since from the outside your actions and actions speak about you, but still I will try to tell only the most important points about myself. I am a cheerful, joyful and active girl. There is a lot of sports and a healthy lifestyle in my life. I do this for pleasure, but at the same time I do not impose my point of view on anyone. My life is closely connected with photographs, both in my profession and in life. I am trying to develop in this direction and go deeper into this matter.

Her Type of Man

I really want to end my loneliness and find a person who is looking for true love and wants to share the joy of living together with me. I am a bright, spectacular girl, but I have a very fine spiritual organization. I am a person who needs tender, mutual feelings. War came to my country, me and my loved ones had to leave, given this circumstance, the feeling of loneliness is especially acute. At such moments you understand what is most important in life. I am looking for a kind, positive, family-oriented man for whom trust and mutual respect are important in relationships with a loved one. I believe that the main thing in a relationship is the ability to compromise for the sake of harmony and tranquility, the ability to listen and accept the partner’s opinion. These are very important points. Because every woman wants to find reliability, mutual understanding, respect and decency in a man. I'm not an exception. If you think so too, I look forward to your letter. Perhaps we will turn out to be halves of one whole. I look forward to our communication.