Meet online - 45 y.o. Yana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11926591

ID 11926591
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat

About Me

Hello, my name is Yana and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a devoted Orthodox Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and it guides me in everything I do. I have never been married before, but I am open to the idea of finding a lifelong partner.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and weigh 154 lbs (70 kg). My long black hair and captivating brown eyes are some of my best features. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

On the personal front, I am a proud mother of two wonderful children. My daughter was born in 2008, and my son in 2005. They are my world, and being a mother has taught me so much about love and selflessness.

I consider myself a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. As a doctor cosmetologist, I am passionate about helping others enhance their natural beauty and feel confident in their own skin.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I do not currently speak any other languages, but I am always open to new experiences and cultures.

I hold a medical degree and am proud of my educational background. Learning and growing intellectually is important to me, and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and historical city that I am lucky to call home. The rich culture and warm-hearted people make it a wonderful place to live.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this dating journey and hope to meet someone who shares my values and dreams. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and ambitious partner, I may be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love traveling and visit new places, discover something new every day, trying to become better in things i like to do. I like to read fiction visit parks and museums listen to lectures on positive thinking, and so much more, I am a versatile person

Character

"My life is full of interesting events. The only thing I miss is a loved one by my side. I would share this rich life with him, that's why I decided to make a profile here. On the Internet it's much easier to meet an interesting interlocutor".Undoubtedly, I am not young, but I think that I look decent for my age. I do not chase fashion, but I like to be stylish, I think that every woman should have a sense of style and measure. I am caring and gentle, I love to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that any guest feels good. In my free time I like to sew and embroider; I decorate beautifully things as well as interior items. Therefore, I often visit antique exhibitions with collections of old souvenirs and trifles. I have a collection of paintings by unknown artists, depicting the great people of the last century. I can not say that I am a creative person, but I am very curious. In my youth, I graduated from music school in piano and violin, but unfortunately with age I lost my talent and now I can please you only with simple compositions)) I really enjoy listening to the guitar and other string instruments. I would like to share my life with a person in warmth, comfort and peace, understanding that I mean a lot to him.

Her Type of Man

I believe that I can find a man to create a serious relationship, the one for whom all this matters. It is important for me that a man be kind, honest, loyal and passionate. Your inner world, your charisma, what kind of person you are is important to me. I will be glad if you have time to write to me. I don't plan to be here much, so let's not waste time.