Meet online - 23 y.o. Alina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11926447

ID 11926447
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 12, 2000 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a Scorpio, and I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I am currently looking for love on this dating website and hope to find my perfect match soon.

In terms of religion, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on a new journey with someone special. I believe in the beauty of love and commitment, and I am eager to find my soulmate.

I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

My eyes are a captivating shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I take pride in my appearance and believe in always looking my best.

In terms of language skills, I have basic English speaking skills. I am eager to improve my language skills and communicate more effectively with my future partner.

Professionally, I am a choreographer. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I believe in following my dreams and pursuing a career that brings me joy.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you some insight into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and caring partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

My life is very active. I don't like to live a boring life. I like it when there is a lot of fun around me, I like to dance, teach children to dance, and I also like to listen to loud music. On the weekends I can relax with a glass of champagne. I can also relax in nature with friends. I like to visit the pool and sometimes the gym.

Character

Bright, restless, kind, gentle, the soul of the party. Not stupid, not naive. I think I can understand people. Sociable, responsible. I do not tolerate lies and hypocrisy. A romantic soul, which is in search of something that is so dear, to the delight of a loved one.

Her Type of Man

I see next to me a confident man, polite, able to be gentle but also strict, who knows how to achieve his goals and knows what he wants from life. Anyone who does not harm an animal loves children and hopes for a strong and large family in the future!