Meet online - 29 y.o. Kristina from Paralimni, Cyprus - ID 11926388

ID 11926388
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1995 (Aries)
  • OccupationShop assistant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceParalimni, Cyprus
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Kristina, and I'm an Aries. Let me introduce myself and share some insights about me.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I've never been married before, as I have been waiting for the right person to come along.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and I have beautiful black hair that adds to my allure.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life.

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be fluent, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills with the right person.

Professionally, I work as a shop assistant. I enjoy interacting with people and helping them find what they need. It gives me great satisfaction to be of service to others.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is essential to me, and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you some insight into who I am. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, genuine woman, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, walk, drive a car, relax at parties. I love writing songs and poems. I read a lot of books. I often visit beautiful places and capture them in photographs. I spend a lot of time with friends. I love shopping

Character

Smart and beautiful girl. I love peace and tranquility. I love being alone with my thoughts. I like to relax. I'm funny, active, kind. Bright and noticeable appearance. A slim body.

Her Type of Man

I need a slightly strict man. Who will be the head of the family. The one who will solve the main issues in our relations. I want to be my man's adornment. I need an honest, brave, smart, calm, non-walking man. Anyone who loves to travel and spend a lot of time outside the home! I want love and only love! I am serious and looking for an equally serious partner!