Meet online - 37 y.o. Irina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11926369

ID 11926369
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 28, 1987 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationdoctor cosmetologist
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight148 lbs (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Irina, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a widow. It was a difficult experience, but it has made me stronger and more appreciative of the little things in life. I am ready to open my heart again and find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 147 lbs (67 kg). I take care of myself and believe that beauty comes from within. My green eyes and blonde hair are just a small part of who I am. I am a doctor cosmetologist by profession, and I am passionate about helping others look and feel their best.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and only indulge occasionally. I have never smoked and prefer to keep my lungs healthy. In terms of languages, I speak English well and can communicate effectively. However, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in lifelong learning and constantly strive to improve myself both personally and professionally. Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I am proud to call home.

Family is also a priority for me. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2014. She is my world, and any potential partner must be understanding and accepting of her. I am a loving and nurturing mother, and I believe in creating a strong and supportive family unit.

In terms of my beliefs, I am Orthodox. My faith is important to me and guides me in my daily life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of treating others with kindness and respect.

So, that's a little bit about me. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes me. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Cosmetology is a hobby, because there are constantly new technologies and devices in this area. Therefore, I constantly improve my knowledge. I also love sports, but not fanatically, dance, like walking in beautiful places, traveling

Character

I am cool, cheerful, easy-going, humane, romantic, sensitive to the grief of others, I love to be happy, to rejoice in the achievements of myself and other people. I think that I am easily surprised, I like to study life, I like to get new emotions from life

Her Type of Man

I want to be with an honest man who keeps his word, does not cheat or deceive. Sensuality, tenderness, compliments, love - I miss it!