Meet online - 24 y.o. Daniela from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 11926223

ID 11926223
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 4, 2000 (Aries)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Daniela and I am an Aries. Let me take a moment to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am and what I am looking for.

First and foremost, I am a devout Catholic. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and I am ready to embark on this journey of finding love with the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 129 lbs (59 kg), and I have a fit and toned figure. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and my hair is naturally blonde. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my education and career, I am a dentist. I have pursued a university education, although it remains unfinished. I am passionate about my profession and I am dedicated to helping others achieve and maintain a healthy smile.

I currently reside in Bogotá, Colombia. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. While I speak English fluently, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

In conclusion, I am a Catholic Aries woman who is looking for a meaningful connection with someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I am a dentist by profession, and I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I do mountain biking, I love music, sports, dancing, traveling, I dream of seeing the world, and perhaps in the future moving to a place that interests me, I have been to Spain, Malaga, St. Martin, all of Colombia. I dream of visiting Dubai, Greece, Italy, Norway, USA, and many other dreams. I love cooking, I love going to the movies.

Character

It's hard to describe myself, but I'll try. What can I tell you about myself, well, probably that I am a devotee, if I made a choice, then I will not give up my words. I believe in love, although many say that love is just an attachment to a person, I don’t think so, love is when you put your loved one’s priorities higher than your own. Love is obsession, tenderness, pain, passion, happiness, joy, hope, hope, inspiration, strength. When with all your gut, every fiber of your soul, you know: she is your woman, and he is your man. This is what I want to feel, this is what I am here for. I am the most ordinary girl who dreams of having a person who will treasure me. I am a hard worker, in the sense that I am not afraid of work and difficulties, I work as a dentist. I love animals, I have a Shitzu dog, my devoted favorite.

Her Type of Man

As I wrote earlier, I dream of love, and I want to truly find it, this is the most important criterion, when you love a person, everything will be in a relationship, understanding of each other, care, passion. The main thing is to be faithful to your choice, and always work on relationships, to be better for each other, because this is the most important thing. I don’t need mountains of gold, we can achieve all this together.