Meet online - 35 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11926218

ID 11926218
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1988 (Leo)
  • OccupationRestaurant business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life and it helps guide me in everything I do. I believe in the power of love and the importance of family values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married. However, I am open to finding that special someone who will sweep me off my feet. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle to ensure that I am always at my best.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I am not a smoker and have never been. I take pride in my appearance and have beautiful brown eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My luscious chestnut hair is my crowning glory.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I also speak Russian fluently. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages opens up a world of possibilities.

Professionally, I work as an art director of a restaurant. I am passionate about creativity and enjoy bringing beauty to the world through my work. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop the skills and knowledge necessary for my career.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a city filled with history, culture, and endless opportunities. I love exploring the city and all it has to offer.

Overall, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship. If you're looking for someone who is beautiful, intelligent, and passionate, look no further. I am here waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is studying the restaurant and hotel business. I chose this profession and I always try to develop knowledge and innovations in this matter, which is why my work and hobby coincide. I can tell you a lot about this and I want to become a consultant in this direction in the future

Character

There is a lot in my character, strength, weakness, determination.. All this is in my character, but what is also very important is that I am sincere and honest.. The truth is always important to me and I never like deception. I like to be positive and bring people a good mood and try not to panic if something bad happens. My attitude towards everyone is always good if they treat me accordingly. I like to joke and in general I like good humor. I can safely say that it will always be pleasant and fun to be with me.

Her Type of Man

My search involves several important factors. The most important thing I want to see in my partner is respect for women, love for women and only the truth in everything. These are very simple factors but at the same time complex.. I really hope to meet a man who can love sincerely and in the right mood and a man who hears me and is ready to discuss with me everything he can and wants and to hear me if I want to say something. I want my partner to hold my hand and we will walk our path to happiness together.