Meet online - 27 y.o. Tatyana from Chernihiv, Ukraine - ID 11926163

ID 11926163
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 22, 1996 (Cancer)
  • OccupationTrainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChernihiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

Hobbies and Interests

I love sports, dancing, traveling. I love music, I have varied tastes in music, I am a music lover, I listen according to my mood. I also love movies, nature, and I love cooking.

Character

I work as a fitness trainer, so I am always fit and in good health. I love reading, films, music, theater, traveling, relaxing in the fresh air. I like horses. Cooking is everything to me, I love it. I love experimenting with food and creating new dishes. Another part of my life is, of course, sports! Fitness helps me stay in shape and always look great. In a healthy body healthy mind! I'm interested in dancing. This is my study, work and hobby at the same time! I have been dancing since childhood and have dedicated my whole life to it. I also like to play tennis, literature and cinema. I love to cook and travel, any outdoor activities. I believe that there are no ideal relationships and I don’t picture ideals for myself in my mind! I'm looking for an honest, kind, caring, generous man who will do things, not just words. Of course he must be faithful. My man must be successful, faithful, kind, generous, love his family and constantly develop. Do you think it's you?

Her Type of Man

My only desire is to start a serious relationship with my best man. It's you? I don't need much, just love and to be loved. I want a caring and trustworthy man as I am a one man girl. All women dream of a princess on a white horse, but I dream of a simple and good-natured loving man. Well, I have many other wishes, but I will tell you personally, okay?) Please feel free to contact me. I love traveling and exploring the world. My main travel wish is to visit a tropical island. I really want to find a life partner who will share my interests and support me. I'm a simple girl who doesn't need much, just love, care and happiness. I don't need money, expensive cars and other material things. I am for pure feeling - not virtual, but real. I'm not here to talk forever, I'm all for a real meeting in person.