Meet online - 23 y.o. Polina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11926055

ID 11926055
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 1, 2001 (Pisces)
  • OccupationNail salon
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Polina. I am a 27-year-old Pisces woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who will complete me and make me feel loved and cherished.

I come from an Orthodox background and have always held my religious beliefs close to my heart. I have never been married before, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life with the right person. Standing at 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, I have a graceful and elegant presence that is sure to turn heads.

I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Currently, my focus is on finding a partner who shares my values and dreams for the future. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

I enjoy socializing and occasional social drinking. It helps me relax and have a good time with friends. However, I do not smoke and prefer to keep my lungs healthy and clean. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

As for my hair, I have gorgeous blond locks that frame my face perfectly. I have basic English speaking skills and can communicate effectively. Russian is my native language, and I am proud of my heritage.

In terms of occupation, I work in a nail salon. I love helping people feel beautiful and confident. It is a rewarding job that allows me to express my creativity and interact with different personalities.

I have a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and skills to navigate through life. Education is important to me, and I value continuous learning and personal growth.

Kharkiv is my home, and I am proud to be a part of this vibrant city. It is a place filled with rich history and culture. I am excited to share my life and experiences with someone special who appreciates the beauty of Ukraine.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and qualities resonate with you. If you are looking for a genuine connection and are ready to embark on a beautiful journey together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and endless happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is wrapping gifts and creating bouquets for special occasions, such as a flower bouquet for a wedding or birthday. My parents have had a flower shop for many years and I spent a lot of time with them in the store and always helped them with arranging gifts and flowers, so this is a hobby for me.

Character

My character is a combination of two elements, fire and water. I can be strong and hot as fire, be impetuous and always show my point of view and achieve the result I want. I can also be like water, calm, clean, even, but still I can be like a storm.. But this is only part of my character, I can note that my heart is very kind, I love people who treat me well and always wish of good

Her Type of Man

What kind of man can be next to me? This is a good question, difficult but also very good. I made a decision for myself that I want to build a relationship that will last forever, that is, my search is a very serious goal and for this I want to say that I want to be with a man who really wants to build a relationship forever. I want my partner to hear me when needed and to be able to openly say everything that worries him and thus build a 100 percent trusting relationship with truth and sincerity.