Meet online - 39 y.o. Lina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11925979

ID 11925979
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 8, 1984 (Leo)
  • OccupationConstruction company manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesMoldavian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Lina, and I am a Leo. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to meet new people and hopefully find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First of all, I am a woman of faith. I am an Orthodox Christian and my religion is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection in a relationship.

I have never been married before, but I am excited about the possibility of finding someone special to share my life with. I am 5'7'' tall, which gives me a graceful and elegant appearance. With my weight of 118 lbs, I take care of my body and stay fit. I believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as captivating. My hair is black and it complements my features perfectly. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

In terms of my career, I work as a construction company manager. I enjoy my job and find fulfillment in being a strong and independent woman. I also speak Moldavian, which is another language that I am proud to be fluent in.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am constantly seeking knowledge and self-improvement.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

I hope this brief description gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us. If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and strong partner, I may be the one for you. Let's connect and see if we have that spark!

*English speaking skills indicate "Good" in the table.

Hobbies and Interests

Art is my hobby. I love to draw, but at the same time I’m not a professional, I just find peace in drawing and whenever I have free time I try to draw and try to develop it in myself. I love visiting artist exhibitions.

Character

I am a very open and always honest girl. It is important for me to try to avoid conflicts and always remain on good terms with all the people who surround me. I am a very vulnerable and very gentle lady and I want everyone to always feel good with me and without offense. I have 3 important principles in life and I will tell you about this when the time comes for my future partner.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a partner who is focused on the same thing as me, that is, building a serious relationship like adults without games and jokes. I really want my future man to understand what responsibility is and for a man to believe in love because there will be a lot of love and romance in a relationship with me. I also have something special in my wishes about my partner, but this is already personal and I want to say about it when the time comes in live communication.