Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasiia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11925954

ID 11925954
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 18, 1997 (Cancer)
  • OccupationLogistician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia and I am a 30-year-old Cancer. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and I take care of my body, weighing in at 138 lbs (63 kg).

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I can proudly say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue and I have long, blond hair that I take great pride in.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and I have basic English speaking skills. I have a university degree and I work as a logistician. I love my job and I am passionate about what I do. As for my residence, I currently live in Lviv, Ukraine.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. It's important to me that my partner is understanding and respectful of my faith. I value honesty and loyalty in a relationship and I am committed to making it work.

If you are looking for a caring and compassionate partner, someone who will always be there for you, then look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey and I can't wait to meet someone special who will share my life with me. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are diverse! I adore engaging in sports, especially morning runs that fill me with energy for the entire day. Wood carving is my passion; I find joy in creating something beautiful from a simple piece of wood. Fishing also holds a special place in my heart because since childhood, I often went fishing with my father, and those memories remain truly special to me.

Character

I cherish every moment of life. Working as a logistician is my passion; it fills my day with energy and new challenges. I adore delving into the study of cultures from different corners of the planet, each country is like a separate story that I carefully unfold. I love discovering something new for myself, so the world and its diversity always inspire me for new adventures!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man whose inner peace and depth will form the basis of our understanding. Physical appearance doesn't matter to me; I value the qualities that reside within. It's important for me to feel protected, needed, and loved beside him. This sense of inner harmony and mutual understanding is crucial for me in relationships.