Meet online - 35 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11925895

ID 11925895
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 13, 1989 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationBank manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Marina and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I work as a bank manager and I have a university degree. I am fluent in English and I have a basic knowledge of other languages.

I have green eyes and blond hair, which perfectly complement my fair complexion. I take care of my appearance and I always strive to look my best. I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg) and I have a slim figure. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke or drink alcohol.

I believe in the importance of faith, although my religion is unknown. I value honesty, trust, and loyalty in relationships. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to commit to a serious and meaningful relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I love to learn about different traditions and customs. I have a curious mind and I am always eager to expand my knowledge and broaden my horizons.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and genuine person who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet someone special and build a beautiful future together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Warm regards,

Marina

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read books and watch movies. I really like homely cozy gatherings over a cup of tea. I like to cook interesting dishes and I hope that the most important taster will soon appear who will evaluate my masterpieces.

Character

I am very friendly, caring, romantic! I am positive and energetic. The main thing for me in life is my family and my loved ones. I am full of love and want to share it with my loved one and become completely happy with each other.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a serious man who will not play games, smart, with a good sense of humor, polite, easy to communicate and active.