Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11925741

ID 11925741
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 1999 (Pisces)
  • OccupationLogistics Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesCzech

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a 5'9'' (174 cm) tall Pisces bride from Warsaw, Poland. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Catholic and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. I believe in the importance of faith and values, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same beliefs and can grow spiritually with me.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to settle down and build a loving and committed relationship with someone special. Family is very important to me, and I am excited to create a warm and nurturing environment for my future partner and potential children.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My fair hair complements my features, giving me a soft and elegant look. I take care of my physical health and have a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg), ensuring that I am fit and ready for new adventures in life.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional drink with friends and loved ones. However, I do not smoke and prioritize a healthy and smoke-free lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a Logistics Manager, and I am proud of my accomplishments in my career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field. In addition to English, I also speak Czech, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in beautiful Warsaw, Poland. The city is vibrant and filled with history and culture, offering a perfect backdrop for a romantic and fulfilling life. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is gymnastics. In my father-in-law and in my youth, I did a lot of gymnastics, but over time, my life priorities changed every year, but still gymnastics remains an important activity for me and my hobby.

Character

My character is the best that a girl and lady can have. I have good manners in dealing with all people. Respect for people is always important to me and I always openly and without problems find good contact with those with whom I know. I am calm in all situations and never show passionate emotions and always try to treat everything logically and never have unnecessary suspicions. I love loyalty and truth and always try to be sincere and truthful.

Her Type of Man

My search is a combination of seriousness and everything new and I want to find a man with whom I will build my first serious relationship and I want and dream that this relationship will be forever with my man. I am looking for a partner who is ready to create something very strong in feelings of love and, together with this man, create happiness and comfort in our future home. It is simply important for me that my partner and I always hear each other and that we go through all the good, happy moments and moments of difficulty together, holding hands as one team. What do you think about it? Could you be that man?