Meet online - 20 y.o. Yuliana from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11925733

ID 11925733
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateNovember 18, 2003 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbs (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliana, and I am a Scorpio bride ready to embark on the journey of love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find my soulmate. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slender yet feminine figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 154 lbs (70 kg), I am confident in my own skin.

When it comes to habits, I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and my fair hair beautifully frames my face. As for my English speaking skills, I consider myself to be good, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my dreams of higher education. Although my journey is still ongoing, I am determined to achieve success in my chosen field. While I am fluent in English, I don't speak any other languages at the moment. However, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I am proud to call Lviv, Ukraine my home. This charming city has a rich history and vibrant culture that I adore. Living here gives me the opportunity to explore and appreciate the beauty that surrounds me.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married Scorpio bride with a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 154 lbs (70 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and I have captivating brown eyes and fair hair. With good English speaking skills, I am a student pursuing higher education. I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. I am eager to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m interested in art, I love reading books, I paint pictures, I go to the gym regularly, I do yoga and meditation, I love butt workouts and I enjoy my body. I love video games (Fallout, Duing Light, FarCry, CallofDuty, Forza, Need for Speed). I like to take pictures

Character

I have a difficult character, but at heart I am very kind and sentimental, but if you get to know me better and gain trust, I become very liberated. In general, the person is shy and modest and does not allow anyone passing by to approach him. I dream of traveling a lot. My favorite country is Norway. Norway captivated me with its natural beauty. I am originally from Bakhmut. During the war she moved to Lviv. I have a dog named "Dollar".

Her Type of Man

I can be both a gentle kitten and a passionate lioness, I like to be different for my man. It is important for me that my man accepts me and we can be completely open in everything with him, so that we can be not only lovers but also friends, so that our souls become close. I really love older men. I really dream of connecting my life with a wise man.