Meet online - 45 y.o. Yuliia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11925725

ID 11925725
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 20, 1978 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia, and I'm a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I want to mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a good and meaningful life without the need for religious practices. This doesn't mean that I don't respect other people's beliefs, but I simply prefer to focus on personal growth and kindness towards others.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. I believe that life is a learning journey, and sometimes relationships don't work out as planned. However, I am ready to open my heart again and find someone who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am.

When it comes to physical appearance, I am quite tall, standing at 5'11'' (178 cm). My height gives me a confident presence, and I love embracing my tall stature. I also take care of my body and maintain a healthy weight of 136 lbg (62 kg). Staying fit and active is important to me, and I would love to find someone who shares the same value for a healthy lifestyle.

One of my standout features is my mesmerizing blue eyes. They say that eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that my eyes reflect my kind and compassionate nature. I am proud of my natural blond hair, which adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be fluent, I am willing to put in the effort to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I am also fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with a wider range of people.

Professionally, I am a visagiste, which means I have a passion for makeup artistry. I love enhancing natural beauty and helping others feel confident and empowered. It is a fulfilling occupation that allows me to express my creativity and make a positive impact on people's lives.

I hold a university degree, as education is important to me. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. Being intellectually curious and open-minded is something I value in myself and in a potential partner.

Lastly, I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a meaningful connection. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you!

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time I enjoy photography, yoga, Toro cards and cooking experiments. I dream of creating my own beauty corner where every client will feel special.


I am a creative person with a great passion for the world of beauty and style. I work as a makeup artist, inspired by the opportunity to bring joy and confidence through makeup. My work is not just a profession, it is my love for expressing individuality.

Her Type of Man

I appreciate sincerity, a sense of humor and openness to new experiences in a person. I'm looking for a person with whom I can share the joy of life, hobbies and create something amazing together. If you share my passion for creativity and value harmony in relationships, I would be glad to meet you!