Meet online - 29 y.o. Irina from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11925705

ID 11925705
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina, and I am a Taurus. Allow me to share a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am not religious. I believe in living life with an open mind and embracing different perspectives. I have been divorced, which has taught me valuable lessons about love, commitment, and the importance of communication in a relationship.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall. I take pride in maintaining a healthy weight of 127 lbg (58 kg) to ensure that my body is in optimal condition. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and I have luscious brown hair that complements my features.

Family is incredibly important to me. I have been blessed with two beautiful children - a boy born in 2018 and a girl born in 2016. They bring immense joy and fulfillment into my life.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulging in a drink. However, I am not a heavy drinker and believe in moderation. Additionally, I have never smoked and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a digital marketer. I find great satisfaction in utilizing my creativity and analytical skills to help businesses thrive in the digital world. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and expertise needed to excel in my field.

While English is my primary language, I am also fluent in other languages. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in Chişinău, Moldova. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city fascinate me, and I am grateful to call it my home.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for someone who is down-to-earth, caring, and passionate about life, then I may be the one for you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm an adventurer. My passion for traveling has given me moments where I feel like I am catching every breath of this world. I love discovering new tastes and flavors in cozy restaurants. Figuring out cooking is my passion! There is nothing better than the pleasure of a new dish that enriches my experience. The gym is my second home space. I enjoy sports and fitness, it's not only about health but also about striving for the best version of myself. Feeling strong both physically and emotionally is one of my priorities. My goal is to live life to the fullest! I strive to get the most out of each day by exploring new horizons, immersing myself in a variety of cultures, learning and growing with the world. Life is an adventure worth living life to the fullest and I am ready to do just that!

Character

I am a bright, energetic girl who is always on the move and enjoys every moment of life. I love communication, new acquaintances and positive people around me. My motto is to get high from life in all its manifestations! I have a great sense of humor and because of this I am ready to add joy and smiles to my man every day I am open to adventure, ready to share my hobbies and truly believe that every day can be made special. If you also appreciate bright emotions and positive attitude to life, let's enjoy it together!

Her Type of Man

I want to build strong and serious relationship. I am looking for that one man who will share my lust for life. I am looking for someone who is willing to be frank and honest in our relationship, who values communication based on mutual respect and support. I want to find a partner with whom we will enjoy life together and savor every moment it gives us. If you're ready to truly open your heart, let's begin this exciting journey together.