Meet online - 41 y.o. Irina from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11925610

ID 11925610
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 16, 1982 (Leo)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'2''(156 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am currently divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2006. Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life and I am proud to say that my son is my top priority.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'2'' tall (156 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that I take pride in. I believe in taking care of myself and staying healthy, which is why I never smoke and never drink alcohol.

I am an accountant by profession and I find my work fulfilling and rewarding. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to improve myself both personally and professionally.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I love the sense of community that it offers.

While my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am always open to learning and growing, so who knows, maybe you can teach me something new!

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who will appreciate and cherish all that I have to offer. If you share similar values and are looking for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

Developing, nature (hiking and camping), fitness and different sports, dancing, swimming, shaping, cycling, reading, cinema, theater, music, pets.

Character

I am very sincere, kind and witty. I enjoy communicating with different people, discover their inner world and open mine, as well. My glass is always half-full and I see life as it is, beautiful, amazing, full of opportunities and surprises. I am open to the world and it accepts me. It will be exciting to meet here a man with whom I can share my philosophy of life, to see common points, reveal each other every day. I have no secrets. And you?

Her Type of Man

I imagine my future partner as kind, reliable and very caring. He is always by my side, supporting me and protecting me from all the evil in the world like a superhero. A good sense of humor and witty mind would be a great addition. I have so many ideas about what we could do together, you can't even imagine.