Meet online - 29 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11925598

ID 11925598
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 29, 1994 (Aries)
  • OccupationVolonter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am an Aries woman, passionate and adventurous. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate, someone who can share my interests and build a future together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs and values. I have never been married before and I am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership with the right person.

Physically, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am a non-smoker and prefer to stay away from any harmful habits.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown that reflects my warm and caring personality. My hair is black and silky, a perfect frame for my face. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that good communication is the foundation of a successful partnership. I also have a university degree and currently work as a volunteer. Giving back to the community is important to me, and I find fulfillment in helping others.

I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with history, culture, and opportunities. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and caring partner, I may be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where our journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we can create a love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

When I'm not on the dance floor or working in front of the camera, you'll catch me focused on the world of beauty. My dream? To create a space where everyone feels their most radiant. And, of course, Tiffany and I love exploring the world of esotericism, adding a touch of magic to our everyday adventures.

Character

Hey there! 🌟 I'm a ballroom dancing enthusiast and a TV presenter. I'm trying to open my own beauty salon. Meet Tiffany, my adorable dog; together, we embrace each day with joy and positive vibes.

Her Type of Man

I'm seeking a guy who can keep up with the rhythm of life, appreciates a good dance, and shares a love for furry companions. If you're genuine, supportive of dreams, and intrigued by the magical side of life, let's connect. Whether it's a cozy evening in or a spontaneous outing, let's create our own dance of happiness together! πŸ’ƒπŸŒˆ