Meet online - 23 y.o. Serafima from Chernivtsi, Ukraine - ID 11925468

ID 11925468
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 13, 2000 (Cancer)
  • Occupationcustoms inspector
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceChernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesenglish, ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Serafima and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer bride from Chernivtsi, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I have no children. I am a customs inspector by profession and I hold a university degree. I take pride in my work and I am always striving to improve myself.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and I am always conscious of my weight. I weigh 114 lbg (52 kg) and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am always looking to improve my English speaking skills.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending time in nature. I love to explore new places and learn about different cultures. Traveling is something that brings me great joy and I hope to find someone who shares that passion with me.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and genuine person who values honesty and loyalty. Someone who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Distance is not a barrier for me as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a caring and loving partner, then I could be the one for you. Get in touch with me and let's see where this journey takes us. I am excited to meet someone who will be my lifelong partner and best friend. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling future.

Hobbies and Interests

I work as a customs inspector, I have a law degree, I am not sure that this is my vocation, but so far I like it) Sports - yes, I regularly go to the gym) I am a music lover, I love music, always with it)))))) I want to see different countries, I have been few places, so the thirst for traveling is huge))))) I know very little about life, maybe I will have many hobbies when I start life on my own, as I am very passionate and fascinating nature.

Character

It's hard to talk about my character)) probably, I will describe such, as I would like to have))))) I'm responsible - that's for sure!) I'm afraid to let people down and I'm never late! I am a workaholic) colleagues always ask me to substitute at work)) I am not selfish, we have a big and friendly family - I have three sisters and two brothers)) so we always help each other and take care of each other. We live together with my parents. And I can get out of the house only to my husband. My father is very strict, so no night life I don't know, on Sundays we go to church, and it's been like that all my life! We have a religious family - my dad is a priest. I have a dog Archie - a corgi breed, he is my childhood friend)))))) I dream about another life...I want to change everything.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a mature man. Experienced and reliable. I do not want to make a mistake, I want one time and forever))))) I am completely inexperienced in relationships and please do not take advantage of my inexperience))) My father is a priest and kept us all in strictness. Yes, I love my father very much, but I dream of breaking free from his control! I want to know the taste of life! Love, passion, choice!