Meet online - 27 y.o. Alexandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11925390

ID 11925390
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 8, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationBeauty salon administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesFrench, German basic, Ukrainian and Russian fluently

About me

Hello, my name is Alexandra and I am a Capricorn. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. My height is 5'7'' (170 cm) and I weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take care of myself and enjoy occasional drinks. I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that I love to style. I never smoke and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

I have conversational English speaking skills, so communication will not be a problem for us. In addition to English, I also speak French and have basic knowledge of German. I believe that learning new languages opens up new opportunities and helps me connect with people from different cultures.

I have a university degree and currently work as a beauty salon administrator. I love my job as it allows me to interact with different people and make them feel beautiful. I am passionate about what I do and take pride in providing excellent customer service.

I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This beautiful city has a rich history and offers a vibrant cultural scene. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. It would be wonderful to have a partner who shares the same passion for travel and adventure.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, beauty salon administrator from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have a university degree and can speak English, French, and have basic knowledge of German. I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and shares similar interests. If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to start this journey of finding love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative soul whose interests are as varied as the colors on the canvas. Drawing for me is a way to express my thoughts and emotions, creating a world where fantasy is embodied in pictorial images. When I'm not drenched in creativity, I'm on my yoga mat, enjoying the peace and harmony that this amazing art brings. Yoga is my refuge from stress, my time for inner balance. I love Thai and Japanese cuisine. I love experimenting with new flavors and trying new things, not only in food) I am passionate about learning languages, because for me it is not just a set of words, but a key to understanding the culture and soul of other people. Hence my passion for traveling. I hope to find my man here, with whom I can share my inspiration and the joy of these discoveries. My dream is to visit Italy and France. I strive for happiness and success, and for me it is not only a goal, but a way of life. I believe that happiness is not about having everything, but about appreciating what you already have - moments of joy, heartfelt connections and inner peace with the person you love.


My character was formed through various experiences that molded me into the person I am now. I grew up with my mom only and she taught me the value of honesty, tolerance, and emotional openness. This has allowed me to become an open and friendly girl who values honesty and emotional connection in relationships. My world travels have brought many cultural and spiritual experiences into my life, which has made me tolerant and respectful of a diversity of viewpoints. I strive to see something unique and valuable in each person. My love of adventure and desire for self-development make me curious and driven. I believe in constant growth and work hard to develop my personality. I am the kind of girl who knows how to enjoy every moment of life. My energy is contagious, I enjoy simple things and strive for harmony in everything. Open to new adventures and ready to support my partner in his aspirations. Sincerity, care and sense of humor are my main trump cards.

Her Type of Man

I am in search of my man, for whom reliability and honesty are as valuable in a relationship as they are for me. My intentions are serious and I want to create a passionate relationship based on mutual respect, support, and true friendship. I am ready to be a good lover, a best friend, and a reliable life partner. It is important for me that my partner is a person I can rely on at any moment.