Meet online - 26 y.o. Yuliana from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11925314

ID 11925314
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 24, 1997 (Leo)
  • OccupationPermanent makeup master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliana and I'm a Leo. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighing 132 lbs (60 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle. I have mesmerizing green eyes that are said to be quite captivating.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink alcohol or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from any harmful substances. My hair is naturally black and I love experimenting with different hairstyles to enhance my features.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am determined to improve them and communicate effectively with my future partner. I have a university degree and currently work as a permanent makeup master. I am passionate about making people feel confident and beautiful through my artistry.

I reside in Rivne, Ukraine. It's a charming city with picturesque landscapes and a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring my city and discovering hidden gems. I also enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures.

In my free time, I indulge in various hobbies such as reading, painting, and cooking. I find solace in getting lost in the pages of a good book, expressing my creativity on canvas, and experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen.

I am seeking a loving and committed relationship with someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe that trust, respect, and communication are the foundations of a strong partnership. If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who is passionate, caring, and adventurous, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I travel, do sports (swimming, tennis, gym). I visit cinemas, concerts. I love shopping. I listen to different music. From pop to hard rock. I love holidays, organize them. I never sit still. Although, sometimes, I immerse myself in my thoughts and meditate.

Character

A self-confident, purposeful girl, fair in her actions towards people. I appreciate honesty and I never lie myself. I want to build a relationship with maximum trust. Wise in her affairs. Before I do anything, I think carefully about the consequences.

Her Type of Man

I want a kind, wise, purposeful man who will be successful, charismatic. The one who can listen and hear. The one behind whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. Someone who knows how to be responsible for words and actions.