Meet online - 26 y.o. Dobrinka from Plovdiv, Bulgaria - ID 11925134

ID 11925134
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 25, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePlovdiv, Bulgaria
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Dobrinka, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Capricorn woman from Plovdiv, Bulgaria. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate and create a lifelong connection.

In terms of my characteristics, I am a Christian and have never been married. I don't have any children yet, but I am open to starting a family in the future. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg), and I take good care of my health and well-being. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond and adds a touch of radiance to my overall look. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to connect with people from different parts of the world. Although I haven't finished my university education, I value knowledge and personal growth, and I am always eager to learn new things.

Currently, I reside in Plovdiv, a beautiful city in Bulgaria. It is a place filled with history and charm, and I am fortunate to call it my home. Even though I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and embracing different cultures.

I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am excited to embark on this journey of finding my perfect match. If you are someone who values honesty, kindness, and shares similar beliefs, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's take a chance on love and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love animals and nature. I love watching sunrises and watching sunsets. I love to travel. My dream is to visit Bali and the Maldives, I dream of telling the world, all the beauty of nature. In my free time I spend watching movies or TV series, or reading an interesting book. I love to cook, especially sweets, I have a sweet tooth, baking is what calms me down while cooking.

Character

If you ask my friends, they will say that I am cheerful, playful, crazy in a good way, that you will never be bored with me. If you ask my parents, they will say that I am affectionate and caring, a good housewife, and responsible. yes, this is true, but what is important to me is what my future man will think of me, I will not try to be ideal for you, but I will try to be myself, what I really am, honest and sincere, gentle but at the same time, passionate and unpredictable, I know how to pleasantly surprise, this is what will saturate our relationship with bright colors and variety in everything)

Her Type of Man

I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. Do you also think that without love life seems incomplete? Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to make a man feel comfortable? I'm here. check everything yourself))) I want to find a serious man with a strong character, who is confident in himself, knows how to appreciate, respect and love a woman. One that can turn the most ordinary day into a holiday. The age difference doesn’t matter to me if your heart and soul are ready to love and support me!