Meet online - 24 y.o. Angie from Bogotá, Colombia - ID 11925130

ID 11925130
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 28, 1999 (Cancer)
  • OccupationI am a physical activity technologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBogotá, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Angie and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Cancer bride from Bogotá, Colombia. I am excited to share a bit about myself with you.

I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and my weight is 132 lbs (60 kg). I do not smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

I have good English speaking skills and I am always eager to learn and improve. Although I only have an unfinished university education, I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth.

I currently reside in Bogotá, Colombia. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, although I do not speak any other languages besides English and Spanish.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values, someone who is loving, caring, and respectful. I believe that a strong foundation of trust and communication is the key to a successful relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Don't hesitate to reach out, I am excited to see what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are sports, dancing, music, and I have a variety of music, I listen to it according to my mood. I also enjoy reading books, walking in the fresh air, cycling, picnics and much more; I want to share all my interests in personal communication.

Character

I'm a cheerful and happy girl who tries to get everything out of life! Will you take a risk with me? I strive for harmony in everything and believe that nothing is impossible, you just need to clearly understand what you need at a given specific period of time. I try to achieve my goals. Now my goal is to find my man. If you are not intimidated by my determination and drive, I will be glad to meet you. I will be happy to share thoughts and plans if you feel that we have common views) As for my character and hobbies, I am purposeful and disciplined thanks to my hobby - skating. Overall, I'm looking for a partner who can complement my vibrant and passionate lifestyle. I'M WAITING FOR YOU!

Her Type of Man

I know there is no perfect relationship. But we can strive for this! What is important to me? These are love, mutual respect, understanding, honesty and trust. I want to support each other in any life situations! I'm looking for a man who would be my good friend, my favorite person! The only thing I miss is the man I love next to me. I would share this rich life with him, so I decided to try my luck and build a real strong relationship here! Are you the only one for me?