Meet online - 30 y.o. Madalina from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11925109

ID 11925109
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 28, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationflight attendant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRomanian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Madalina, and I am a Scorpio. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my background. I am a Christian, and I have never been married before. At 5'7'' (170 cm), I stand tall and confident. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. You'll find my eyes captivating, as they are a beautiful shade of brown. My hair is blonde, and I take great care of it to ensure it always looks stunning.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, which is why I prioritize these decisions. Additionally, I have a university degree and work as a flight attendant. My job allows me to travel and explore the world, which I am truly grateful for.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English and fluent in Romanian. Being able to communicate effectively is important to me, as it allows for a deeper connection and understanding. Currently, I reside in Bucharest, Romania, a city that I call home.

While I may have many responsibilities, I am now at a point in my life where I am ready to find my soulmate. I believe in the power of love and the magic it brings into our lives. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, trust, and happiness.

If you are a kind-hearted, genuine individual who is seeking a meaningful connection, then I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I really like to travel, but I also fill my life with other interesting activities) Agree, one activity in life is not interesting!) I have loved playing volleyball since school days. I am also currently studying foreign languages, firstly, it will help me in my work, secondly, it is very interesting) I believe that every person should develop comprehensively and learn at least a few foreign languages ​​during his life, in this way people become closer and can better understand each other's feelings💕 I also really like to cook)

Character

I have not been able to sit still since I was a child, I was attracted by the unknown distance) That is why I always dreamed of traveling around the world, getting to know new places and people from other countries. And so it happened) My childhood dream came true and I work as a flight attendant) I thought that nothing else was needed in life for happiness, because the dream came true and everything should be wonderful..) However, I am no longer a dreamy girl who flies in my fantasies, I'm an adult woman who wants a man's love, attention and care) That's why I believe that the same mine is here and I'm waiting for you ♥️

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is an adventurer like me) We will travel together, enjoy life and support each other so that there is no) Responsible, courageous and considerate. I know you're right here, so be sure to drop me a line!)