Meet online - 32 y.o. Nadezhda from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11924969

ID 11924969
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 10, 1991 (Libra)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Nadezhda, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Libra, which means I am a balanced and harmonious person. I believe in the power of love and the importance of maintaining a healthy relationship. I am a firm believer in the Orthodox religion and value its teachings in my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I am 5'7'' tall, which is about 169 cm. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I am dedicated to staying fit and active.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2014. She is the light of my life and brings so much joy into my world. Being a mother has taught me the importance of patience, love, and selflessness.

When it comes to my habits, I do not drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is brown and luscious. I take pride in my appearance and love experimenting with different hairstyles as I am a hairdresser by profession.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. I have unfinished university education, and I am always eager to learn and grow.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. The people here are warm and friendly, and the atmosphere is serene and peaceful.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, loving, and understanding. Together, we can create a strong and loving bond that will stand the test of time.

If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey of love and happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

When I'm not working, I'm obsessed with the beauty of nature, especially my blossoming garden. There's something magical about watching life bloom. I love spending cozy movie nights with my daughter, having spontaneous weekend trips, and creating memories that last a lifetime.

Character

Hello! 🌺 I'm a warm-hearted soul who believes in the power of connection. As a devoted mom to a spirited 9-year-old, my days are filled with laughter and love. I'm working as a hairdresser, and my passion for bringing out the beauty in others goes beyond the salon. My values are honesty and loyalty, and I believe in creating a world as vibrant as the roses I adore.

Her Type of Man

I'm drawn to someone who shares my values of honesty and loyalty. A man who appreciates the artistry in everyday moments, just as I do in the salon. If you're genuine, have a good sense of humor, and are ready to embrace the joy and challenges that life brings, I'd love to get to know you. 💇‍♀️💖