Meet online - 25 y.o. Diana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11924958

ID 11924958
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 1998 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Diana, and I am a Sagittarius, born under the fiery and adventurous sign. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything that I do. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live by these principles every day.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and have no children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). I take good care of myself and follow a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating green eyes are often what people notice first. They say eyes are the windows to the soul, and I hope mine reflect my warmth and sincerity. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features and adds to my overall charm.

English is not my native language, but I have a basic understanding and can communicate effectively. I believe that language should never be a barrier when it comes to forming meaningful connections. Additionally, I speak Ukrainian fluently, which is my mother tongue.

Professionally, I am a psychologist, and I find great fulfillment in helping others. I have a university degree in psychology, which has equipped me with the necessary skills to understand and support individuals in their emotional well-being. It brings me joy to be a source of comfort and guidance for those in need.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. The city is known for its rich history and vibrant culture, and I feel fortunate to call it home. The people here are warm and welcoming, and I am proud to be a part of this community.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Sagittarius bride who values honesty, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married and have no children. With my green eyes, brown hair, and a passion for helping others as a psychologist, I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are seeking a genuine connection, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together!

Hobbies and Interests

My true love is dancing, I love the energy after class. At this moment I feel calm and happy. I think dancing is very feminine. In addition, I study a lot of scientific literature on psychology, this helps me learn new methods and approaches.

Character

I have a degree in Psychology and have been practicing online for a few years. In my free time, I enjoy travelling, being in nature, yoga and cooking. I'm a simple person who loves to develop and learn new things constantly. I'm looking for someone to share my passions and my life with. I'm a positive and optimistic person, who loves meeting new people and sharing experiences with them. I am an easy going person and opened for new experience.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a person with whom it will be easy to be together. For me, an ideal relationship, when you can share any experiences, find new hobbies together, travel, develop. In men I appreciate - purposefulness, kindness, sense of humor, wisdom.