Meet online - 44 y.o. Liudmyla from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11924659

ID 11924659
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateMay 14, 1979 (Taurus)
  • OccupationBuyer clothes
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Liudmyla, and I am a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and my characteristics.

Firstly, let me assure you that I am a never married bride, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I maintain a healthy lifestyle to stay fit and active.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating blue eyes are often said to be my best feature. Coupled with my beautiful blond hair, I exude an aura of elegance and charm. I take care of myself and never smoke, ensuring a fresh and vibrant presence.

In terms of my personal life, I have a lovely daughter born in 2000. Family is of utmost importance to me, and I hold strong Orthodox religious beliefs. As a social drinker, I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail in the company of loved ones.

Professionally, I work as a buyer in the fashion industry. I have a keen eye for style and trends, which allows me to curate a unique wardrobe that reflects my personality. Alongside my native Russian language, I have basic English language skills that I am eager to improve upon.

While my education background remains unknown, I am always seeking opportunities to learn and grow. Living in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history and culture, creating a stimulating environment for personal and intellectual development.

In conclusion, I am a never married Taurus bride with a passion for life and a desire to find true love. With my captivating blue eyes, blond hair, and a graceful figure, I am confident in my ability to make a lasting impression. If you are seeking a genuine connection and a partner who values family and shared experiences, I am here waiting for you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is studying the market for new clothing brands and always following fashion. I can’t say that I’m a model or a fashionable lioness, but still I can say that I love to dress beautifully because a woman should look beautiful at any age and place

Character

I am a very positive girl who always worries about everyone who is having a hard time. I am very vulnerable if someone offends me, but at the same time I will not remain silent if someone hurts me on purpose, I can stand up for myself, but still I am a girl and I always prefer a calm solution to all problems and issues. I always take new circumstances calmly and can quickly make decisions if the situation requires it, so you can always rely on me and count on me at any time.

Her Type of Man

I am already at a very good age to meet a partner, to build a good comfortable relationship and be happy with a man forever. It is important for me to see in a man his desire to go home and be happy and that he always knows and feels that his beloved woman is waiting for him and I will be this woman for him. If you're looking for it here. Welcome and let's try to build something between us.