Meet online - 53 y.o. Larisa from London, United Kingdom - ID 11924658

ID 11924658
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1970 (Virgo)
  • OccupationYoga and Meditation Teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 1996
    Boy, 1993
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLondon, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Larisa and I'm a divorced bride from London, United Kingdom. As a Yoga and Meditation Teacher, I lead a balanced and peaceful lifestyle. I believe in the power of love and connection, and that's why I'm here on this dating website, searching for my soulmate.

At 5'5'' (164 cm) tall, I have a slender figure that I take care of through my yoga practice. My weight is 132 lbg (60 kg), and I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My blond hair adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

Being a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my practical nature. I approach life with a sense of organization and order, always striving for perfection in everything I do. My conversational English speaking skills allow me to confidently communicate with people from different backgrounds.

I am a proud mother of two wonderful boys, born in 1996 and 1993. They mean the world to me, and I cherish every moment spent with them. Family is important to me, and I value the bond and support that it brings.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I believe in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I encourage those around me to do the same.

As an Orthodox, spirituality plays a significant role in my life. It helps me find inner peace and guides me towards living a meaningful and purposeful life. I also speak Russian fluently, which allows me to connect with my roots and embrace my heritage.

If you are someone who appreciates a nurturing and caring partner, who values family and spirituality, then I believe we already have something in common. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests, someone who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is helping women who are in trouble, I help women who have suffered from domestic violence, I volunteer in organizations that help these women and I believe that I am doing good things in this case.


I am already an adult lady and woman and over the years my character has changed a lot and at the moment I can say with 100 percent confidence that I am a very calm woman. All the decisions I make in life are always well weighed and I understand what life is and what striving for the best is. It is always important for me to stay in good shape in life and with my character I always find good contact with people and everyone loves me and I hope that here I can find that person who will love me for who I am.

Her Type of Man

I'm here only to meet a serious man who came here just like me with the goal of finding love. Yes, I believe in this feeling at any age and I believe that with love every person on earth, men and women, will be happy. I came to try to take the last chance and meet a man who has the same desire. Time moves forward and nothing stands still and living time alone is always difficult for everyone, which is why I don’t want to be alone and I want to meet my partner. If you have goals like me, I’m ready to start communicating.