Meet online - 23 y.o. Yuliia from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11924654

ID 11924654
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateDecember 24, 2000 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationProfessional hairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia, and I'm a bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me special.

First of all, I'm a Capricorn, which means I'm determined and ambitious. I believe in working hard to achieve my goals, both in my personal life and my career. Speaking of which, I'm a professional hairdresser, and I absolutely love what I do. Making people look and feel beautiful is my passion.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I'm at a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down and start a family with the right person. Family is very important to me, and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values.

When it comes to my physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 154 lbs (70 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair. I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and eating healthy. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I'm looking for a partner who values their health as well.

I'm fluent in English, which makes communication easy for me. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. I also speak Russian, which is my native language.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends and family. I'm a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a balanced life and enjoying the simple pleasures.

I currently reside in Cherkasy, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing new things, and having a partner who shares that sense of adventure is important to me.

If you're looking for a loving, caring, and ambitious partner, look no further. I'm ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with the right person. So, if you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to get to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I had a college education and I trained to be a cook.. Since now I work as a hairdresser, these are of course two different jobs, but still cooking remains my hobby for me. Since childhood, I loved helping my mother in the kitchen and since that time I love to cook, I love to come up with new variations of dishes and learn new techniques in cooking, so cooking is my hobby.


It’s difficult to tell everything quickly here, I would like to say more about myself and my character in live communication, but still I will say the most important thing for now. My character has genes from my parents and I can say that I am as calm as my father and very persistent like my mother, so I know for sure that I am calm and persistent and can always achieve results in something without unnecessary fuss. I love peace and quiet and would like to live somewhere outside the city so that my character and external factors are one.

Her Type of Man

This is a good question about what I'm looking for here. I can say with confidence that I am looking for my first relationship and my dream and desire is to find that man who wants to build a relationship not just for one day, I want the relationship to be as long as possible, and even better, it will be a relationship forever. I know that this is difficult, but this is the essence of a relationship, to overcome difficulties and move forward to happiness, so I just want my man whom I meet here to want a good long-term serious relationship..