Meet online - 24 y.o. Violetta from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11924651

ID 11924651
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 19, 2000 (Pisces)
  • OccupationHR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbs (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Violetta, and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox believer, and I have never been married before. I have a university degree and currently work as an HR manager.

One of the things that make me unique is my conversational English speaking skills. I love learning new languages, and besides English, I am fluent in Russian. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures, which I find fascinating.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and long blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 125 lbs (57 kg). I don't smoke and only indulge in social drinking on special occasions.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities such as reading, traveling, and spending time in nature. I am a romantic at heart and believe in the power of love. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

Family is important to me, and I hope to have children in the future. However, at the moment, I do not have any children of my own. I believe in creating a loving and supportive environment for my future family.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's discover the world together and create a bond that will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love doing yoga. For the last few years this has been my hobby because yoga calms me down and gives me strength and energy and also allows me to be alone with my thoughts.

Character

I think that my character needs to be felt. You need a little communication with me to understand what I am like inside. But still, I can say with confidence that I am always very open and sincere. I am a naive girl and often believe in things that may not be true, but at the same time I don’t like deception and lying, and I don’t like betrayal even more. I am also sure that with my character I can make one man happy who I am looking for here. Who will this man be? Maybe you?

Her Type of Man

I am open to starting a relationship and I want a man next to me who wants a long-term, stable, happy relationship. I want my man to really want to be with one woman forever and I’m ready to be that woman. For me, my choice to start a relationship now is a serious step and I hope that my man will be serious about me, that’s all I want at the moment.