Meet online - 32 y.o. Yuliia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11924645

ID 11924645
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 13, 1992 (Aries)
  • Occupationmakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliia, and I'm an Aries. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you a little about my physical appearance. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 136 lbg (62 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally brown. I take great care of myself and believe that beauty comes from within. As a makeup artist, I am passionate about enhancing the natural beauty of others and helping them feel confident in their own skin.

In terms of my personal life, I am proud to say that I am a Christian and have never been married. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family values are essential to me, and I believe in the power of love and commitment.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I am always up for trying new things and exploring new places. Traveling is one of my passions, and I hope to find someone who shares this wanderlust with me.

I have a university degree and am fluent in English. Communication is vital to me, and I believe that being able to express oneself clearly is the key to any successful relationship. Apart from English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. However, I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and loving partner, then I may be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to travel, my hobby has become my job. I used to do makeup only for myself and then I decided that it could also be profitable for me. I dream to visit many countries with my man, I like to learn new sports, I also like to eat right and I like sports. it is important for me that my body is in good shape! I like to be a girl, femininity is what nature gave us girls and that's why I often wear dresses. I do bodybuilding and my favorite color is the color of passion (red).

Character

I always thought since childhood that I am more artistic person and my feelings did not fail me because I like to create beauty on the face of girls. I like to create miracles with my makeup brushes and bring girls in amazement from the beauty that they see on their face and this is what brings me pleasure. I am also a very friendly person and I like to create new acquaintances. I can say that I have a lot of friends and there are only a few best friends.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be willing to go with me both in fire and in water. a man who will be as faithful to me as I am to him. it is important for me to have trust and mutual understanding. to go together to the goal with him and never give up. it is also very important for me that a man can share my life positions and always find an approach to me in any situation).