Meet online - 23 y.o. Alina from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11924642

ID 11924642
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateSeptember 24, 2000 (Libra)
  • OccupationCommercial Director
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbs (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Lviv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have beautiful brown eyes and long black hair that complements my features perfectly.

In terms of my lifestyle choices, I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, which is why I take care of my body and mind. I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg) and stay fit through regular exercise and a nutritious diet.

Professionally, I am a successful Commercial Director. I am passionate about my work and take pride in my accomplishments. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, and would love to share these experiences with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, and spending quality time with my loved ones. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive in every aspect of life.

If you are looking for a loving and loyal partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love, laughter, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend my time actively. I never sit still! at the moment I am working. I like to ride a bike, walk and do sports! I like to make videos, make videos about makeup and also participate in it myself! I like everything that is connected with the beauty industry. I like to travel and hope that in the future I will be able to visit all countries of our planet.

Character

I am a person of energy! I like to learn new things and develop in that sphere which I like very much! . it is important to me that I could be in that environment which will charge me with energy and positivity, that I could not only receive energy but also in return give my energy. I like that I can find myself in this world, but now it is important for me to find my soul mate who will accept me as I am.

Her Type of Man

I am in search of a purposeful and self-confident man who achieves his goals and who will support me in all my endeavors and make all our desires come true. a man who not only knows how to talk but also knows how to act.