Meet online - 39 y.o. Alexandra from Constanta, Romania - ID 11924640

ID 11924640
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1985 (Pisces)
  • OccupationPublic Relations Restaurant Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceConstanta, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesenglish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra, and I'm a Pisces. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs. I have never been married before, so I am ready to embark on this new chapter of my life with someone special. In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' tall, or 165 cm, and weigh 123 lbs, or 56 kg. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and enjoy occasional drinks with friends. However, I never smoke as I believe in taking care of my body and living a smoke-free life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and I have long blond hair that adds to my feminine charm.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and it's my second language. I have basic English speaking skills, which I am continuously improving. I am also open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a Public Relations Restaurant Manager. I enjoy interacting with people and ensuring that they have a great dining experience. I believe in the power of communication and building strong relationships.

I currently reside in Constanta, Romania. It's a beautiful city with a rich culture and history. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, so living in Constanta allows me to do just that.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to start this new adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am an organizer of events in restaurants! I like my job! It's always a celebration! But sometimes I get tired, to be honest))))) My hobby is traveling!!! I love to lie by the sea and enjoy the sun with an interesting book! I love romantic music)) sports - so far only watching on TV)))))

Character

Light, sunny, independent, full of love and tenderness!) I always look for the positive in everything! I admire people, their achievements! I love the sea and the sun, mountains and snow, I love flowers! I am always interested in new people! My work gives me the opportunity to travel a lot, so I am always happy to go on a new trip for work!)))))))

Her Type of Man

My man is a homebody))))) who will teach me to stay at home too!))) I get tired of the noise and fun at work and I want to come home, hug my favorite man and watch movies with him together))))) that we cook dinner together and tenderly cuddle during the process)))) now, I think, it is clear that I need a kind and gentle man who can cook a little))))