Meet online - 49 y.o. Tetiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11924540

ID 11924540
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Tetiana, and I am an Aries. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, I want to mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a good and meaningful life without the need for organized religion. My marital status is currently divorced, but I am ready to open my heart to love again.

Physically, I am a tall woman with a height of 5'9'' (173 cm) and a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy staying fit. I have a beautiful daughter born in 1997 and a son born in 2006. They are my pride and joy.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have stunning brown eyes and long brown hair. English is not my native language, but I have basic speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as a Visagiste. I am passionate about making people feel beautiful and confident. In addition to English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian. Education is important to me, and I have a university degree.

I am currently residing in Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

In a partner, I value kindness, honesty, and a good sense of humor. Someone who shares similar values and is willing to grow together. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone special to share it with.

If you are looking for a loving and adventurous partner, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if we have a connection and can create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

My passion is to create beauty through permanent makeup, and my dream is to open my own school in this art form. I am passionate about welcoming clients into my salon to help them feel beautiful and confident. Sport is also important to me, it helps me maintain balance and energy. In the mornings, in my free time from work, I prefer jogging in the park. This is the moment when I enjoy the fresh air and recharge my energy for the day.

Character

I am a girl who dreams of finding a life partner to create and implement incredible plans together for the weekend and more. My friends say that I am friendly, cheerful and always up for an adventure. I like to spend time actively: traveling, walking in the fresh air or exciting events. But sometimes I also appreciate cozy evenings at home, surrounded by good books or interesting films.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who shares my passion for beauty and desire to create something of my own. I would be interested in meeting a partner who values a creative approach to life and is ready to support me. I also value an active lifestyle and would love it if my partner was also into sports and found joy in morning runs or other forms of physical activity. I value someone who is willing to grow and encourage mutual inspiration in our passions.