Meet online - 39 y.o. Narine from Yerevan, Armenia - ID 11924456

ID 11924456
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 21, 1984 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceYerevan, Armenia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian Armenian

About me

Hi, my name is Narine and I am a Sagittarius. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride with a slender figure weighing 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair that compliments my overall appearance.

When it comes to religious beliefs, I am not religious, and I have never been married before. I do not have any children, which gives me the freedom to focus on building a strong and meaningful relationship.

I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. This allows me to maintain my physical and mental well-being. As a lawyer by profession, I am passionate about advocating for justice and helping others.

In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian and Armenian. This enables me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. I have a university degree and value the importance of education in personal growth and development.

I currently reside in Yerevan, Armenia, a beautiful city that holds a special place in my heart. The rich history and culture of this city have shaped me into the person I am today.

I am here on this dating website to find a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor, then I believe we have the potential to create a strong and lasting connection.

So, if you are ready to meet a sincere and genuine person like me, let's take a leap of faith and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

In my free time, my passion is reading and learning new things. I love immersing myself in books, learning new things and expanding my horizons. Another hobby that I enjoy doing is writing. I love expressing my thoughts on paper, creating stories and sharing my emotions through words. My big dream is to write a book about my life. I strive to capture my thoughts and experiences in the pages of a book so that I can share my experiences and inspiration with others.


I am a sweet and kind soul who values sincerity and honesty in relationships. I love making others happy with my smile and caring. I am ready to support and help in difficult moments, because I believe that kindness creates a beautiful world around us.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone who shares my weakness for books, gets excited about my attempt to write a book about my life, and won't run away when I start talking about my characters. I promise that I will repay the reader's interest with coffee and treats. I want to meet a man who will be indifferent to the fact that I have more than one 'New Romance' folder. We will be able to jointly learn new words in the dictionary and create our own funny stories.