Meet online - 28 y.o. Kamila from Gdansk, Poland - ID 11924448

ID 11924448
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1996 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdance group leader
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceGdansk, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesPoland

About Me

Hi there! My name is Kamila, and I am a Taurus bride from the beautiful city of Gdansk, Poland. Allow me to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in everything I do and helps me stay grounded. I have never been married before, which means I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding my soulmate.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, as I value my well-being and want to stay fit for the adventures that lie ahead.

When you look into my eyes, you'll be captivated by their mesmerizing green color. They reflect my warm and loving personality. As for my hair, it is a beautiful shade of blond that adds a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

English is not my native language, but I have a basic understanding and can communicate effectively. Besides Polish, I am always eager to learn new languages, as I believe it opens doors to different cultures and experiences.

Professionally, I am a dance group leader. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop the necessary skills to excel in my role. Dance is my passion, and being able to share my love for it with others brings me immense joy.

In terms of my location, I currently reside in the vibrant city of Gdansk. It is a place filled with history, culture, and picturesque landscapes. Living here has allowed me to appreciate the beauty that surrounds me and has shaped me into the person I am today.

I hope this glimpse into my life has sparked your interest. I am excited to connect with someone who shares similar values and dreams. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling future. Let's take this journey of love and companionship hand in hand.

Hobbies and Interests

Of course, dancing is my hobby, but I don’t limit myself to that. I like to do things with my own hands - embroidery, knitting, pottery. I also regularly exercise and do yoga. I especially like jogging by the seashore; when I go on vacation, I definitely do it. I often read poetry and sometimes even write it myself, but not simple poetry, but one that can make the soul tremble.

Character

I am full of energy and inspiration. I want to create something beautiful and unique. Dancing inspires me. I am a versatile person, I like to learn something new, I am easy to communicate with. I can suddenly break away and go on a trip. And I like it, because it seems to me that I need to live here and now.

Her Type of Man

I want to be next to a courageous man. The person who will open my soul, and I will not be afraid to trust him. Together we could explore this world. And to the person who can get into my soul, I want to reveal my most secret things, my poems, which I have never shown to anyone before. I believe that you can find love for life.