Meet online - 26 y.o. Elena from Frankfurt, Germany - ID 11924405

ID 11924405
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 30, 1998 (Taurus)
  • OccupationYoga trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceFrankfurt, Germany
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena, and I'm a Taurus. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I come from an Orthodox background, which has shaped my values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation in a relationship. Being never married, I am ready to give my heart to someone special and create a lifelong bond.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'3'' (159 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle as a yoga trainer. It helps me stay fit, flexible, and in tune with my mind and body.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds. As for other languages, I am currently focusing on improving my skills in German since I reside in Frankfurt, Germany. It's an amazing city with a vibrant culture and countless opportunities for personal and professional growth.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices align with my holistic approach to life. I enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations, exploring new places, and embracing adventures. I find joy in the little things and appreciate the beauty of life.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. It has equipped me with knowledge and helped me develop a curious and open-minded personality. I am constantly seeking new experiences and learning opportunities to expand my horizons.

So, if you're looking for a partner who is caring, independent, and passionate about living life to the fullest, I may be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I'm excited to meet someone special who will be my perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm someone who finds joy in staying active through sport and keeping fit. Cooking is my happy place, especially when I'm preparing delicious seafood dishes. In my downtime, you can find me reading a good book, exploring much stories and learning new things from reading.

Character

Hey there! I'm someone who treasures kindness, friendliness, and being honest. Family means the world to me, and I value people in my life. Sport keeps me active and happy, while reading books is how I relax and explore new worlds. Cooking is my thing, and I adore making delicious meals, especially seafood dishes!

Her Type of Man

I would like a man who's faithful, caring, and kind-hearted. I believe in honesty and hope to find someone who shares those values. I'd love to connect with a man who appreciates family and understands the importance of being true and supportive.