Meet online - 35 y.o. Yaroslava from Athens, Greece - ID 11924257

ID 11924257
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Yaroslava and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a never married woman, standing at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm). I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2007. Family is very important to me, and I am proud to be a loving and caring mother.

In terms of physical appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes and gorgeous brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 167 lbg (76 kg). As a non-smoker and someone who never drinks, I prioritize a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education is something that I value greatly. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow both personally and professionally. Currently, I work as a freelancer, which allows me to have a flexible schedule and pursue my passions.

Although English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and I am always eager to improve my language abilities. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that understanding and connecting with one another is vital.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Athens, Greece. The rich history and culture of this place have always fascinated me, and I am lucky to call it my home.

In terms of my religious beliefs, I am a devout Orthodox. Spirituality plays an important role in my life and I find solace and guidance in my faith.

I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone special through this dating website. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a zest for life, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

From savoring delicious Greek and Italian cuisine to dancing the night away, I find joy in both cultural experiences and heart-pounding moments on the dance floor. Traveling is a deep passion of mine, and I have a longing to explore the landscapes of the USA, Australia, Chile, and the UK. On romantic nights, I love a glass of fine wine or appreciating the beauty of lavender and snow flowers. I appreciate all of life's sensory delights and pleasures ;) My favorite types of music range from classical tunes to the energetic beats of trance and drum and bass.


I am someone who cherishes life's vibrant moments and embraces the beauty in every experience. As a dog lover, my loyal companion, Bocks, and I enjoy exploring the scenic wonders of our home country. Living independently and having parents who don't reside together has instilled in me a sense of independence. I approach life with an open heart and an eagerness to build meaningful connections.

Her Type of Man

In search of a partner who shares my passion for life and is ready to join me on the journey of marriage and building a new life together. I dream of a relationship filled with laughter, respect, and shared dreams. If you are a kind and caring soul who values family, independence, and the joys of everyday life, you just might capture my heart :) Let's create our beautiful love story.