Meet online - 34 y.o. Olga from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11924180

ID 11924180
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 4, 1990 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationCoffee chain administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Olga and I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am a never married bride who is looking for her perfect match on this dating website. Let me share some more information about myself.

First of all, I am a woman of Orthodox religion. My faith is important to me and I value the traditions and values it teaches. I believe in love and commitment, and I am ready to build a strong and lasting relationship with the right person.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is black and falls gracefully around my shoulders. I take care of my health and fitness, and I weigh 138 lbs (63 kg). Staying active and maintaining a balanced lifestyle is important to me.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life responsibly and making choices that promote a healthy and happy lifestyle. I also have basic English speaking skills, which I am eager to improve as I believe effective communication is key in any relationship.

In terms of my occupation, I am currently working as a coffee chain administrator. I enjoy my job as it allows me to interact with different people and be a part of a dynamic and fast-paced environment. I have a university degree, which I obtained after years of hard work and dedication.

In addition to Russian, my native language, I am eager to learn new languages and embrace different cultures. I believe that being open-minded and curious about the world around us is important for personal growth and development.

I hope that this introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who shares my values and beliefs. If you are looking for a loyal and caring partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's start this adventure together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is dancing.. I love ballroom dancing and also fast dancing in the form of tango. I want to resume dance training as soon as possible. I also love collecting good coffee because it coincides with my work, I love coffee very much and always treat my guests to something new from the world of coffee

Character

I really love giving joy to all people. My character can always surprise any person because I always give good and only the truth to everyone. I can be vulnerable if I am offended, so I try to do everything to ensure that such situations never happen. I enjoy life, but I need an incentive so that I can rejoice even more, and I want to tell someone about what an incentive this can be.

Her Type of Man

I am open to building a relationship with only one man and forever. Yes, I'm looking for a man and I want to be with a man who has the same desire to build a relationship forever. I want my man and I to give each other the best strong feelings and carry these feelings throughout our lives. If you are someone who is looking for a serious relationship here, I am open to starting communication and building it.