Meet online - 27 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11924173

ID 11924173
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1997 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDelivery Service Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I don't have any children and I am open to starting a family in the future. I work as a Delivery Service Manager, and I really enjoy my job. It keeps me active and allows me to interact with different people every day.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have captivating blue eyes and blond hair. I take good care of myself and have a weight of 99 lbg (45 kg). I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and staying fit.

I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. I also speak Russian fluently. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am a well-rounded individual and can engage in conversations on various topics.

As for my personality, I am a caring and loving person. I am compassionate and always there for my loved ones. I value honesty and loyalty in relationships. I believe in building a strong foundation based on trust and understanding.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending time with my family and friends. I love to travel and learn about different cultures. It would be amazing to have a partner who shares the same passion for exploring the world.

If you are looking for a genuine and affectionate partner, then look no further. I am here waiting for someone who can make my heart skip a beat. Let's create beautiful memories together and embark on a wonderful journey of love and companionship. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you think we could be a perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is horses, riding. Caring for horses and in general just everything related to them. Lately, horse clubs have been closed to visitors here in Ukraine, but I dream of being on a horse again when I have the opportunity.

Character

I am very calm and always positive and I like to make sure that my positivity brings people happiness and everything good. It's never difficult for me to face problems head on and solve the problem right away. In general, I think that my character is not complicated and I always go towards the goal even if there are many obstacles. I want to say that I know a lot about life, but still it’s hard for me to do everything alone and I want that man next to me who will always be happy to help me if I need help.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I can build my first relationship and I want this relationship to be stable and long-term. I don’t want to say that I’m looking for something or someone special, just a man who values time in life and a man who really wants to meet love and receive love from a girl and give his girlfriend love. My man just has to be someone who is ready to hear me and is always ready to enter into dialogue with me to resolve all situations. The most important thing is that a man knows how to love a woman and shows his love.