Meet online - 28 y.o. Svitlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11924163

ID 11924163
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1995 (Aries)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Svitlana, and I am an Aries bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a psychologist with a university degree, I am passionate about understanding human behavior and helping others.

In terms of my appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) with a slim figure, weighing 138 lbs (63 kg). My striking blue eyes and flowing blond hair add to my natural beauty. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize my well-being and want to lead a long and fulfilling life.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I believe that every experience in life has prepared me for the right person to come along. I am ready to embark on a new chapter and share my life with someone special.

While my English-speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise. I am a firm believer in growth and personal development, both in my professional and personal life.

As an Orthodox Christian, my faith is an essential part of who I am. It guides my values and provides me with a strong foundation. I am looking for someone who shares these beliefs and values, as a harmonious spiritual connection is important to me.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and spending time with loved ones. Family is a priority for me, and I cherish the moments spent with my closest relatives and friends. I believe in creating lasting memories and building a strong support system.

If you are someone who appreciates a kind-hearted, intelligent, and family-oriented woman, I would be delighted to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love dancing, horse riding and big tennis

Character

Admit please, I am good in psychology and I can easily read your thought. Haha, are you afraid already?)))) Don't be, in my every day life I am very positive and optimistic person. I like to do something spontaneously; I get some special satisfaction of feeling some adrenaline in my life. I like traveling; it is always interesting to find out about life of strangers. What about you, my dear Stranger, will you tell me your story? Okay, to be serious, i am first of all a real woman, who wants to feel herself feminine and desirable when she see this sparkle in her mans eyes. I want to be the one you think about when you wake up and the last when you fall asleep. And believe me, i have everything needed to make you think about me. You will be surprised how how i will stuck on your mind!

Her Type of Man

As for the man I am looking for here: I want to find a guy who will call me beautiful instead of hot, who can give a tight hug to me back when I hang up on him. For the most in my life I want to meet a man, who will kiss my forehead, who will hold my hand in front of his friends, who thinks that I am just as pretty without makeup on. The one who will not adore me, but love…. just love – this is the most important. I don't ask for too much, but because of some unknown reason to me, there are only a few men, who can do such simple things. Are you one of these knights, remained nowadays?