Meet online - 27 y.o. Anhelina from Kirovohrad, Ukraine - ID 11924070

ID 11924070
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 6, 1996 (Leo)
  • Occupationvisagiste
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2023
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKirovohrad, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian

About Me

Hello, my name is Anhelina, and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who can appreciate my unique qualities and share a lifetime of love and happiness with me. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. As an Orthodox Christian, my religion plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on shared values.

I am divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I have no children, which means I can fully dedicate myself to building a loving and fulfilling relationship with the right person.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My vibrant green eyes and fiery red hair make me stand out in a crowd. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to communication, I am proud to say that I have conversational English speaking skills. I am also fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a visagiste, a makeup artist who specializes in enhancing the natural beauty of my clients. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop my skills and pursue a career that brings me joy and fulfillment.

I currently reside in Kirovohrad, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I am excited to find someone who shares my passion for adventure.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate and loving woman, ready to open my heart to the right person. If you are looking for a partner who is loyal, caring, and committed, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I develop spirituality in myself, I love creating comfort, cook delicious food. I go to dancing classes and youga, and can't imagine my life without travelling

Character

I am a very tactile person, I love to give a lot of affection, tenderness and passion to people i love and I want the same from my partner. I love life, I consider every new day as a new life, I can start any activity if it interests me, I develop myself, I don’t immerse myself in everyday life, I am a social person, I communicate with people. I love travelling, sport, dancing, i love cooking and design beautiful dishes

Her Type of Man

I have dreams about a solid family life with a man who will not cheat on me and will be ready to work together on the daily challenges of life. I will do my best for making him the happiest man on earth. The main thing for me is really to be loved cared and respected.