Meet online - 33 y.o. Olesya from Bălți, Moldova - ID 11924003

ID 11924003
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hello, my name is Olesya and I am a Gemini. I am a Christian and I have been divorced. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg).

I am a proud mother of two beautiful girls, born in 2009 and 2011. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy.

I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair is also brown, which complements my features nicely.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes it easier for me to communicate with people from different backgrounds. Currently, I work as a Sales Manager, a role that allows me to showcase my communication and negotiation skills.

Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if the opportunity arises. I have had some university education, although it remains unfinished.

I currently reside in Bălți, Moldova. It is a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring my surroundings and appreciating the beauty that can be found in the simplest of things.

Overall, I am a warm-hearted and kind individual, looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in building a strong and lasting connection based on trust, respect, and understanding. If you are searching for a genuine and loving partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I won’t be able to describe all my interests here, but I think with personal communication I will be able to tell you more about myself. Well, I'll start with the fact that I play tennis, I love walks in nature, picnics, music, dancing, cinema, theaters, ATV riding, sports and much more.


I am a girl with a soft character, it seems to me that I am too kind, and this is not good. Well, I’m very caring and sincere, I don’t know how to be offended and lie, this is probably also one of my shortcomings, so to speak, I’m too open, I don’t know how to keep everything to myself, I don’t know how to keep secrets, you know, as a child I dreamed of becoming a spy, haha, now I understand that a spy would be bad for me, haha. And so, what else I want to tell about myself is probably that I consider myself a good person, I will never betray or offend my loved ones, I only know how to envelop them with my love. My values are family, family is the most important thing in life, this is what we live for, for the sake of our loved ones.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will simply love me, because he fell in love with my smile, my laughter, my eyes, that’s what’s most important, love is the most important criterion. I also want our relationship to have mutual understanding and trust in each other, we must support and share everything, there should be no secrets between the couple, everything must be resolved immediately so that no problems can accumulate.