Meet online - 31 y.o. Milena from Zhytomyr, Ukraine - ID 11923895

ID 11923895
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 19, 1993 (Pisces)
  • Occupationown business
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Milena. I am a Pisces bride from Zhytomyr, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian, and my belief in God guides my actions and decisions. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion in all aspects of life.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am patiently seeking my soulmate. I am ready to commit to a loving and lifelong partnership.

Physically, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take care of my body and believe in the importance of a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy occasional drinks with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker. I do not smoke and prefer to keep my lungs clean and healthy.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and fair hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. As a fashion designer and seamstress, I have a keen eye for style and enjoy creating beautiful garments.

In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English. While it may not be my first language, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is important to me, and I believe that understanding each other is the key to a successful relationship.

I hold a university degree and have a successful career as a fashion designer and seamstress. I am passionate about my work and love expressing my creativity through fabric and design. My occupation allows me to combine my love for fashion with my entrepreneurial spirit.

I currently reside in Zhytomyr, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate and building a loving and fulfilling relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, creative, and faithful partner, I may be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I love the outdoors, I love driving during the day with my pug Black, my work is my hobby. I also draw, sing, play sports twice a week, watch movies, am interested in psychology, astrology, numerology... I prefer relaxing alone with nature rather than excursions in big cities I like collecting No tattoo, not yet and I don’t want it

Character

I am good, romantic, purposeful, not arrogant, not glamorous, not pretentious, not a bitch. Stable character, pleasant to talk to, smart, reliable I’m developing my business, trying not to lose heart and remain optimistic.

Her Type of Man

I'm searching for a man whom will be pleasant to love-) I like to fall asleep to the quiet music of nature, rain, fireplace... if you know what I mean...)