Meet online - 23 y.o. Hanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11923894

ID 11923894
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 10, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationRealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and my body, and I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

When it comes to my education and career, I have a university degree and I work as a realtor. I am a hardworking and ambitious person, and I am proud of what I have achieved so far.

In terms of language skills, I speak English quite well. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other is the foundation of a strong relationship.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv. It is a vibrant and lively place, and I enjoy exploring all that it has to offer.

If you are someone who shares my values and is looking for a committed and loving partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to play sports, run early in the morning. I travel a lot and I don't want to stop there. I like to cook healthy food. Sometimes I read books of the detective genre. I like to take pictures, meet new people and have fun.

Character

I'm kind and interesting. I'm calm, not noisy. I like to smile, I like to give a smile to people. Active in life. I'm very punctual. I will support anyone who needs help in the most difficult moment.

Her Type of Man

The ideal man for me is ambitious, responsible for both his words and actions, loves to travel and lead an active lifestyle. Wise. Loves children and animals. Kind, but also serious. Without bad habits. Generous. Open, but not for everyone) I want to see the man I described above In 10 years, I want to live in my country house, with my family. To be implemented. A good mother and beloved wife.