Meet online - 25 y.o. Valeriia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11923879

ID 11923879
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 11, 1999 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdance teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2021
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Valeriia and I am a Pisces. I am a divorced woman looking for love and companionship. Standing at a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weighing 99 lbg (45 kg), I have a petite and delicate frame.

One of the most important things to know about me is that I am a Christian. My faith plays a significant role in my life and guides my values and actions. I believe in the power of love, forgiveness, and kindness.

I am a proud mother to a beautiful girl, born in 2021. Being a mother has brought so much joy and meaning to my life. My daughter is the light of my world, and I cherish every moment I spend with her.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I choose to live a healthy and balanced life. I never smoke and I don't drink. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect that commitment.

With striking green eyes and blonde hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and charming appearance. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I work as a dance teacher, which allows me to combine my passion for dance with my love for teaching. It brings me immense joy to share my knowledge and skills with others.

Although English is not my native language, I have basic speaking skills and am eager to improve. I am open to learning new languages and cultures, as I believe it enriches our lives and broadens our perspectives.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I value continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in Odessa, Ukraine. This beautiful city has a vibrant culture and picturesque landscapes. I feel fortunate to call it my home.

If you are looking for a compassionate, loving, and dedicated partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to embark on this journey and find someone who will cherish and love me for who I am. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I would like to brag a little about my achievements, because these are the girls that are interesting to a man like you? I can be different and by the way I am a professional dancer, 15 years in ballroom dancing, champion of Ukraine, Moldova and Europe. I dance and teach. Currently I also teach High Heels. If you are interested in looking at me in the image of some cat woman in heels, can we arrange this, for example, in the bedroom? Only if you start first and be sure to have long foreplay

Character

You don't like shy girls? Well, I thought I would be lucky and it is you who will open to me the world of frank fairy tales and true love! I am the woman from charming novel who is ready to run off the tarret with my Prince))) I am well-mannered, graceful and humble princess from the pages of fairy tale! I have glowing smile, enchanting green eyes and kind heart which is free for my Elect. And I don't want to let unserious man penetrate it in order not to break it! Maybe I am a dreamer a bit, but rationality is my side as well. I just can not refuse myself to believe in miracles. Our life is the reflection of our thoughts. Are you ready to trust me? I will try to surprise you with every curve of my body in return that you can open every secret door of mine and make it more than a fairy tale there

Her Type of Man

I love writting powtry and my compare our life with a novel. This is the new chempter for me in life and I want to write it about love, about family creation, about those simple things which make woman the happiest one! For this terms I need to choose the main character of my narrative. He must me with a pure soul, I must see him as my dedicated, faithful and understanding friend, want him to have big loving heart. This candidacy is ideal for me! Will you try to open my book? Which page would you start on? I suggest not taking breaks and I will read you from the first to the last sentence! I will be waiting for your letter or chat message, but believe me, you won’t regret it if you start a new chapter in our lives.