Meet online - 42 y.o. Oksana from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11923878

ID 11923878
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 1, 1982 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationPersonal Secretary
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesUkrainian, English

About me

Hello, my name is Oksana and I am a 168 cm tall Capricorn bride from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and create a loving and lasting relationship. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of strong family values. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am ready and excited to start a family with the right person.

Physically, I have a stunning hazel eyes and beautiful black hair that compliments my natural beauty. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 58 kg. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke or drink alcohol.

In terms of education, I have a university degree and I work as an accountant. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, always striving to achieve my goals. However, I also know how to balance work and personal life, and I am ready to dedicate myself to building a strong and loving relationship.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship and I am eager to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, reading books, and exploring new places. I have a curious nature and I love to learn about different cultures and traditions.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and commitment. If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented man who is ready for a serious relationship, I would love to get to know you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very cheerful and active girl. In my free time, I can read my favorite book for several hours. I love animals and often help in volunteer centers. I draw, dance, play sports, love hiking and walks by the sea, and also travel. I dream of visiting all corners of the world and hope that by then I will meet my companion. As for work, I’m a personal secretary, nothing like what you thought) my boss is just a boss!


I think I am a very different woman, very special! You won't understand this until you get to know me more. As you begin to get to know me better and better, you will see that I am exactly what you need. I want you to ask me, get to know me and teach me! I think I'm a good person to live in. I can say that I am very calm and mysterious. But at the same time. You need to find the key to my heart and soul! And then you will feel the fantastic emotions that were hidden in my heart.

Her Type of Man

My man is my whole life! I want to dive into his heart and always be there.. I want to look into his eyes and always see the fire of love in them.. I want to share my life with him.. I want us to support each other in everything.. After all, we We will be one for each other so that we can be in happiness and in sorrow. I think this is the ideal relationship. It's so valuable! I believe that being one is not at all a shame, but you should be proud of it, because this is the basis of strong relationships. I think that next to each other we will feel like birds that are ready to fly on the wings of love!