Meet online - 30 y.o. Anzhelika from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11923742

ID 11923742
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello there! My name is Anzhelika, and I'm delighted to share a little bit about myself with you. I hope my story will captivate your heart and make you want to know more about me.

I am a proud Capricorn, and I believe that my zodiac sign truly reflects my personality. I am ambitious, determined, and always strive for success in everything I do. With my strong Christian values, I approach life with kindness, compassion, and a genuine desire to help others.

On the marital front, I have never been married before. However, I am open to the idea of finding my soulmate and starting a beautiful journey together. With a height of 5'7'' (170 cm), I carry myself with grace and elegance. My friends often describe me as a stunning and confident woman, and I take pride in always presenting myself in the best possible way.

In terms of family, I am blessed with two wonderful boys. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and happiness into every moment. My eldest son was born in 2010, and my youngest in 2020. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and the importance of creating a nurturing and loving environment for my children.

When it comes to health, I prioritize taking care of myself. I weigh 129 lbs (59 kg) and maintain a healthy and active lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in leading a clean and wholesome life. My captivating green eyes and flowing blond hair often catch people's attention, and I take pride in my appearance.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds. Professionally, I am an online marketing specialist, and I love the creativity and innovation that comes with my job. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my field.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a place filled with rich history, stunning architecture, and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to learn a little bit about me. If you are looking for a confident, compassionate, and family-oriented woman, I believe we could have a wonderful connection. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the magic of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

There is never a dull moment in my life. I am passionate about traveling and am always looking for new places to adventure. I love an active lifestyle, whether it's cycling, yoga or just dancing in the kitchen at two in the morning. I love reading, biking, and riding my bike

Character

It's not easy to talk about myself, don't judge me too harshly) I like to be spontaneous and I like when life gives me pleasant surprises. I try to enjoy every minute of my life. I am an extremely positive girl. I respect and appreciate fidelity to family traditions, honesty, loyalty, friendship - these are the main qualities and characteristics of a real woman. I can support any conversation, and you will always be proud of not only my appearance and figure, but also my intellect. I know how to create a warm, bright, elegant atmosphere in my home. I am an excellent cook. With me you will always feel cozy, loved and warm - both inside and out. I work in Business Administration.I am a fully independent woman, and always rely only on myself! I do not expect materialistic things to fall on my head. I don't complain about the hard life! I enjoy every moment of this life, I have goals and dreams, and I make them come true)

Her Type of Man

I hope that this site will help me to find my love. I don't have any special preferences in the appearance of my man. The only thing I want to find is honesty. That's the main thing I value. Everything else we will build together. I am interested in a man who is older than me! I'm not interested in little boys. When YOU come to visit me, I can be your tour guide! Write to me if you are a real man!)