Meet online - 39 y.o. Valentyna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11923719

ID 11923719
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 10, 1985 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Valentyna, and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website, hopeful to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited about the prospect of finding someone to share my life with. Standing tall at 5'8'' (172 cm), I have a slender figure that weighs 103 lbs (47 kg).

I lead a healthy lifestyle, which means I never drink alcohol or smoke. My blue eyes are said to be captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall appearance. English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills. I am also fluent in Ukrainian.

Professionally, I work as a manager, and I find fulfillment in my career. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the necessary skills and knowledge to succeed in my field. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and culturally rich city.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, both near and far. Traveling allows me to broaden my horizons and experience different cultures. I have a curious mind and a thirst for knowledge, always eager to learn something new. I am a compassionate and caring person, and I believe in making a positive difference in the lives of others.

As for my future partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I believe in open communication and honesty in a relationship. Mutual respect and support are vital to me. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, hand in hand with my soulmate.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel a connection and believe we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's start this exciting adventure together!

Hobbies and Interests

reading, history, astrology, politics, sports, travel, beautiful natural places

Character

One of my biggest passions is reading. I love getting lost in the pages of a good book, and I enjoy a variety of genres, from fiction to non-fiction. History is another fascination of mine. Learning about the past and understanding how it has shaped the present is endlessly intriguing. I'm also quite into astrology. There's something fascinating about the stars and planets and how they might influence our lives. Alongside that, I keep a keen eye on politics, always staying informed about current events and global affairs. I came tot his dating site in search of true love

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man on this dating site who shares my passion for nature and travel. I want someone who is active and open to new experiences and adventures. Kindness and honesty are qualities that I value, and I hope to find a man who possesses these virtues. I hope he will not make to wait too long