Meet online - 19 y.o. Mariia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11923705

ID 11923705
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age19
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 2004 (Leo)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Mariia, and I am a Leo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am eager to find my soulmate. I have never been married before, so I am ready to commit myself fully to a loving and long-lasting relationship.

In terms of physical characteristics, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

As for my educational background, I am currently a student. I am pursuing a college degree and I am passionate about expanding my knowledge and skills. Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I am eager to improve my communication abilities.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am proud to call it home. I have not traveled extensively, but I am open to new experiences and discovering new places with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Leo bride who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a fulfilling and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I'd really like my hobbies to finally become our common hobbies, after all, we should be doing the same things in bed! And not separately, I don't like to play alone, I'm somehow sure that you won't let me rest without you, because I'm not going to rest, which means that at night you will be only with me, and during the day all of your attention will be on me...... I hope you're not afraid to take on that kind of responsibility? Just please think carefully, I don't want you to be afraid of my fantasies, because the main thing in games is trust, isn't it?

Character

Hey my new fan!!!I'd really like you to watch me not only here but also in real life, but now unfortunately we can only do it through chat, you don't mind if I turn on the camera for you, do you? My character will seem to you too simple but believe me in my years I am able to surprise you as a mature and experienced woman who will not leave you alone for a minute at night ... So I want to ask you one question, are you ready to trust fate and fall into my captivity?

Her Type of Man

I don't want to demand much from you, but if you are able to make us happy and not only me or yourself, I will do everything to win your heart! Never be afraid of difficulties and never give up. Because I don't intend to give up, first I need to get your heart and then your mind and dreams!